Skip to content

From Tokyo (Part 6): Wandering

January 24, 2010
tags:

A week has already passed since I came back from my trip. I didn’t really know what to do with these random shots in my iphone, but decided to put them all up now. I could’ve taken more pictures to make more sense somehow but my time was limited and mostly I felt like just strolling in the city and enjoying the moment without stopping too much.


Mountain Research

Cocca

Chausser

Kapital

-N.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

